Mobil-homes

Hire your mobile home in a seaside campsite with a bathing area. Book your accommodation in a four star campsite in Normandy.

 

Choose your mobile home for your seaside holiday in Normandy.

If you’re going on a family holiday in the Manche, choose one of our mobile homes at the four star campsite L’Espérance. They are spacious and comfortable and have everything you need to have a great holiday thanks to their deign, which enables you to get a good night’s sleep as well as to spend quality time together. Our mobile homes have terraces and provide you with all the calm and privacy you need, as they are located on large plots of about 120m2 and surrounded by hedges.

Choose a Cottage mobile home for 4/5 people with 2 30m2 bedrooms

This mobile home is ideal for families like a couple with a child or two children sleeping together. It is perfect for a last minute mobile home hire for a weekend in Normandy. Discover the plan of the 2 bedrooms mobile home cottage.

  • 1 chambre double (1 lit : 140 x 190 cm)
  • 1 chambre (2 lits simples : 80 x 190 cm)
  • Salle de bain
  • WC séparés
  • Terrasse surélevée et couverte

Hire a Cottage mobile home for 6/7 people with 3 34m2 bedrooms

Are you looking to hire a mobile home at the seaside in a place with a bathing area ? Choose this mobile home for 6/7 people as your place to stay with all modern comforts during your holiday with friends or as a family. They have one bedroom with a double bed and two bedrooms with two adult sized single beds. This mobile home is for you if you have a large family or if you want to have an inexpensive holiday with friends in Normandy. Find the plan of the mobile home with 3 bedrooms.

  • 1 chambre double (1 lit : 140 x 190 cm)
  • 2 chambres (2 lits simples : 80 x 190 cm)
  • Salle de bain
  • WC séparés
  • Terrasse surélevée et couverte

L’Espérance also has 4/5 people HandiFriendly mobile homes

For families with members of reduced mobility we rent out Handi Life reduced mobility homes, which can take up to 4 or 5 people in a 32m2 space. Two bedrooms and a large dining room are connected by corridors that make moving around easier. Find the plan of the 4/5 people HandiFrendly mobile home.

  • 1 chambre double (1 lit : 140 x 190 cm)
  • 1 chambre (1 lit 1 place 90 cm + 1 lit superposé 70 cm).
  • Salle de bain
  • Terrasse surélevée et couverte

Four star comfort in our mobile homes

Our mobile homes have all the comforts and facilities you need for your stay at L’Espérance campsite, so that we can guarantee your seaside holiday takes place in the best conditions. You will appreciate the kitchen and living room that are equipped for you to make and have meals and rest with your family, a toilet and bathroom that are comfortable and spacious enough for you to pamper yourselves on holiday and especially the electric heaters installed in every room.

Equipement intérieur

Equipement extérieur

Conditions de location

Informations

Book your holiday in a four star seaside campsite

Are you looking for accommodation in a seaside campsite with a bathing area? To be sure of hiring your mobile home at the best price for an inexpensive holiday in Normandy, book your  accommodation at L’Espérance campsite without delay. It is ideal for stays with friends or family, for a weekend break or as a last minute destination!

Camping Caravaning 4*

Coordonnées

Camping Espérance

36 Rue de la Gamburie, Denneville, 50580 Portbail Sur Mer – France

Tél. : 02 33 07 12 71
email : contact@camping-esperance.fr

Ouverture

Haute saison (juillet et août) : 

8h30-12h30 / 15h00-19h00

Basse saison : 

8h30-12h00 / 15h00-18h00

Légal

© Camping L’Espérance – 2020

Mobil-homes

Louez votre mobil home en camping bord de mer avec espace aquatique

Choisissez votre mobil-home pour vos vacances en bord de mer en Normandie

En vacances en famille dans la Manche, optez pour un de nos mobil-homes au camping 4 étoiles L’Espérance. Spacieux et confortables, vous disposerez de tout l’équipement nécessaire pour passer d’excellentes vacances grâce à leur architecture pensée à la fois pour assurer un bon couchage, mais également d’excellents moments de vie. Situés sur de grandes parcelles d’environ 120m² délimitées par une haie, nos mobil-homes équipés de terrasses vous offrent tout le calme et la sérénité dont vous avez besoin.

Choisissez le Mobil home Cottage 4 / 5 personnes, avec 2 chambres 30m²

Ce mobil-home est idéal pour les familles, couple avec un enfant ou deux jeunes enfants dormant ensemble. Parfait pour une location de dernière minute pour un week-end en Normandie !

  • 1 chambre double (1 lit : 140 x 190 cm)
  • 1 chambre (2 lits simples : 80 x 190 cm)
  • Salle de bain
  • WC séparés
  • Terrasse surélevée

Louez le mobil-home Cottage 6/7 personnes avec 3 chambres 34m²

Vous recherchez une location en mobil home en bord de mer avec un espace aquatique? Pour vos vacances entre amis ou en famille, optez pour ce mobil-home 6/7 personnes qui sera votre hébergement tout confort lors de votre séjour. Une chambre avec un lit double, deux avec deux lits simples, mais taille adulte. À louer selon la taille de votre famille, ou pour une location entre amis pour s’offrir des vacances en Normandie pas chères.

  • 1 chambre double (1 lit : 140 x 190 cm)
  • 2 chambres (2 lits simples : 80 x 190 cm)
  • Salle de bain
  • WC séparés
  • Terrasse surélevée

L'Espérance a également un mobil-home 4 / 5 personnes Handifriendly

Pour les familles avec des personnes à mobilité réduite, nous louons un mobil-home “Handi Life” PMR pouvant accueillir 4 à 5 personnes sur 32m². Deux chambres et un grand salon sont reliés par des couloirs conçus pour faciliter les déplacements.

  • 1 chambre double (1 lit : 140 x 190 cm)
  • 1 chambre (1 lit 1 place 90 cm + 1 lit superposé 70 cm).
  • Salle de bain
  • Terrasse surélevée

Tout le confort d'un 4 étoiles dans nos mobil-homes

Pour vous garantir des vacances en bord de mer dans les meilleures conditions, nos mobil-homes disposent de tout le confort et l’équipement dont vous aurez besoin au cours de votre séjour au camping L’Espérance. Séjour et cuisine équipés pour des repas et des moments de détente en famille, salle de bain et WC confortables et assez spacieux pour vous permettre de prendre soin de vous en vacances, et hors saison, vous apprécierez les convecteurs électriques situés dans chaque pièce.

Equipement intérieur

Equipement extérieur

Conditions de location

Informations

Réservez votre location de vacances dans un camping 4* en bord de mer

Vous recherchez une location en camping en bord de mer avec espace aquatique ? Pour être certain de louer votre mobil-home au meilleur prix et vous offrir des vacances en Normandie pas cher, réservez dès à présent votre location au camping L’Espérance. Idéal pour vos séjours en famille ou entre amis, pour vos week-ends ou en dernière minute !